2019 Holiday Store Hours

Special Holiday Store Hours

2019 Amoeba Holiday Store Hours
We've got special holiday store hours to make sure you have plenty of time to dig for gifts.
 

HOLLYWOOD

Sunday, December 15
Open 10am - 10pm
(Trade counter open 10am-8pm)
 

Wednesday, December 18 – Saturday, December 21
Open 10am – 11pm
(Trade counter open 10am-8pm)


Sunday, December 22
Open 10am - 10pm
(Trade counter open 10am-8pm)
 

Monday, December 23
Open 10am – 11pm
(Trade counter open 10am-8pm)
 

CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, December 24

9am – 8pm
(Trade Counter open 9am-6pm)

 

CHRISTMAS
Wednesday, December 25
Closed

 

Thursday, December 26
Open 10am – 11pm
(Trade counter open 10am-8pm)
 

NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, December 31
10:30am – 7pm
(Trade counter open 11am-6pm)

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wednesday, January 1

11am – 10pm
(Trade Counter open 11am – 8pm)

BERKELEY

CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, December 24

11am-7pm


CHRISTMAS
Wednesday, December 25
Closed


NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, December 31
11am-7pm

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wednesday, January 1

12pm-6pm    

SAN FRANCISCO

CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, December 24
11am-7pm

 

CHRISTMAS
Wednesday, December 25
Closed


NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, December 31
11am-6pm

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wednesday, January 1
12pm-6pm  

 

 

Regular store hours for all three stores can be found here.