U2: 18 Singles (DVD)


DVD Currently unavailable


1. Beautiful Day

2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

4. With Or Without You

5. Vertigo

6. New Year's Day

7. Mysterious Ways

8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of - US Version

9. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of - International Version

10. Where The Streets Have No Name

11. Sweetest Thing

12. Sunday Bloody Sunday

13. One

14. Desire

15. Walk On - International Version

16. Walk On - US Version

17. Elevation

18. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own

19. The Saints Are Coming (U2 and Green Day)

20. The Making Of Vertigo [Bonus Content]

21. A Story Of One [Bonus Content]

22. Beautiful Day - Eze version [Bonus Content]

23. Pride (In The Name Of Love) - Slane Castle version [Bonus Content]

24. Vertigo - Lisbon version [Bonus Content]

25. Vertigo - HQ version [Bonus Content]

26. One - Buffalo version [Bonus Content]

27. One - Restaurant version [Bonus Content]

28. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own - Single Take version [Bonus Content]

Product Details

  • Cast: U2
  • Format: Color, Dolby, DVD, NTSC, Widescreen
  • Language: English
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Label: Interscope Records
  • Release Date: 11/21/2006
  • Run Time: 149 minutes
Amoeba Accepts Paypal - Start Digging!
Used Cd Markdowns


New customers, create your Amoeba.com account here. Its quick and easy!


Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest!

Checkout as Guest

Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration



Become a member of Amoeba.com. It's easy and quick!

All fields required.

An error has occured - see below:

Already have an account? Log in.


Forgot Password

To reset your password, enter your registration e-mail address.


Forgot Username

Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username.


Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up