MARVEL STUDIOS' Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3 Soundtrack Launch Event w/ Royston Langdon (Spacehog)

Amoeba Hollywood - May 2nd @ 5:00pm

Amoeba Hollywood is celebrating the release of the new Marvel Studios’ Guardians Of The Galaxy Volume 3: Awesome Mix soundtrack vinyl LP with a party of galactic proportions...


Royston Langdon (Spacehog) will perform "In The Meantime" and other music from the soundtrack at Amoeba Hollywood on Tuesday, May 2nd at 5pm! Hosted by Jake from KROQ's Morning Show.


To attend, come to Amoeba Hollywood starting now to pre-purchase your copy of the soundtrack LP. You'll get a ticket that guarantees admission to the live performance on 5/2 AND a mini-poster, lip balm and hand sanitizer fan pack!


The soundtrack LP will be officially released on May 5th via Hollywood Records, but you’ll have it before anyone on May 2nd!


To attend this special event:

- Pre-purchase your copy of the soundtrack LP in-store at Amoeba Hollywood beginning April 25 and receive: a ticket to attend the live performance on 5/2 and a mini-poster, lip balm and hand sanitizer fan pack!

- Limit one per customer (soundtrack + ticket + poster/gift items)

- Soundtrack + gift items will be given to attendees at the event on May 2nd. Must have ticket and receipt to collect.



Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack tracklist:

1. "Creep" (Acoustic Version) - Performed by Radiohead

2. "Crazy On You" - Performed by Heart

3. "Since You Been Gone" - Performed by Rainbow

4. "In the Meantime" - Performed by Spacehog

5. "Reasons" - Performed by Earth, Wind and Fire

6. "Do You Realize??" - Performed by The Flaming Lips

7. "We Care a Lot" - Performed by Faith No More

8. "Koinu no Carnival" (From "Minute Waltz") - Performed by EHAMIC

9. "I'm Always Chasing Rainbows" - Performed by Alice Cooper

10. "San Francisco" - Performed by The Mowgli's

11. "Poor Girl" - Performed by X

12. "This Is the Day" - Performed by The The

13. "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" - Performed by Beastie Boys

14. "Dog Days Are Over" - Performed by Florence + The Machine

15. "Badlands" - Performed by Bruce Springsteen

16. "I Will Dare" - Performed by The Replacements

17. "Come and Get Your Love" - Performed by Redbone



Marvel Studio's Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3 -

only in theaters May 5th!



In Marvel Studios’ “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3” our beloved band of misfits are settling into life on Knowhere. But it isn’t long before their lives are upended by the echoes of Rocket’s turbulent past. Peter Quill, still reeling from the loss of Gamora, must rally his team around him on a dangerous mission to save Rocket’s life—a mission that, if not completed successfully, could quite possibly lead to the end of the Guardians as we know them.


The film stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Karen Gillan, Pom Klementieff, featuring Vin Diesel as Groot and Bradley Cooper as Rocket, Sean Gunn, Chukwudi Iwuji, Will Poulter and Maria Bakalova.


James Gunn is the director and also wrote the screenplay. Kevin Feige produces with Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Nikolas Korda, Sara Smith, and Simon Hatt serving as executive producers.


Shop Amoeba Merch Paypal Free Shipping On We Buy Large Collections
x Sign-up for emails, sales alerts & more:



New customers, create your account here. Its quick and easy!


Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest!

Checkout as Guest

Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration



Become a member of It's easy and quick!

All fields required.

An error has occured - see below:

Minimum: 8 characters, 1 uppercase, 1 special character

Already have an account? Log in.


Forgot Password

To reset your password, enter your registration e-mail address.


Forgot Username

Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username.


Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up