Eric Clapton: Crossroads Guitar Festival (DVD)

Eric Clapton and Various Artists

DVD Currently unavailable


2-Disc set.       Recorded Live at The Cotton Bowl, Dallas, Texas.

  1. Live Track Listing:
  2. Eric Clapton – Cocaine
  3. Robert Lockwood Jr. – Love In Vain Blues
  4. Eric Clapton, Robert Cray, Hubert Sumlin & Jimmie Vaughan – Killing Floor
  5. Eric Clapton, Robert Cray, Buddy Guy, Hubert Sumlin & Jimmie Vaughan – Sweet Home Chicago
  6. Eric Clapton, Robert Cray, Robert Randolph & Jimmie Vaughan – Six Strings Down
  7. Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy, B.B. King & Jimmie Vaughan – Rock Me Baby
  8. Dan Tyminski With Ron Block – I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
  9.  Dan Tyminski With Ron Block – Road To Nash Vegas
  10. James Taylor (2) With Jerry Douglas – Copperline
  11. James Taylor (2) With Joe Walsh – Steamroller
  12. Vince Gill With Jerry Douglas – Oklahoma Borderline
  13. Vince Gill With Jerry Douglas – What The Cowgirls Do
  14. J.J. Cale With Eric Clapton – After Midnight
  15. J.J. Cale With Eric Clapton – Call Me The Breeze
  16. Robert Randolph & The Family Band – The March
  17. Doyle Bramhall II – Green Light Girl
  18. Carlos Santana With Eric Clapton – Jingo
  19. John Mayer – City Love
  20. Vishwa Mohan Bhatt – Rag Bihag
  21. John McLaughlin – Tones For Elvin Jones
  22. Larry Carlton – Josie
  23. David "Honeyboy" Edwards – Going Down Slow
  24. Eric Clapton – If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  25. Robert Cray – Time Makes Two
  26. Jonny Lang – Give Me Up Again
  27. David Hidalgo – Neighborhood
  28. Steve Vai – I'm The Hell Outta Here
  29. Eric Johnson (2) – Desert Rose
  30. Joe Walsh – Funk 49
  31. Joe Walsh – Rocky Mountain Way
  32. Eric Clapton – I Shot The Sheriff
  33. Eric Clapton – Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Blues In C)
  34. ZZ Top – La Grange
  35. ZZ Top – Tush

Product Details

  • Cast: Eric Clapton , John Mayer, ZZ Top, Joe Walsh, John McLaughlin, Carlos Santana, Jerry Douglas, James Taylor, Vince Gill, Steve Vai, Jonny Lang, Buddy Guy, Robert Lockwood Jr., Vishwa Mohan Bhatt
  • Format: Color, Dolby, DVD, Live, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Label: Reprise
  • Run Time: 210 minutes
  • Catalogue #: 970378

Special Features

  • In-depth Artist Interviews
  • Multi-Channel Video by MX Entertainment
  • Photo Gallery
Always Free Shipping on
Amoeba Accepts Paypal - Start Digging!


New customers, create your account here. Its quick and easy!


Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest!

Checkout as Guest

Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration



Become a member of It's easy and quick!

All fields required.

An error has occured - see below:

Already have an account? Log in.


Forgot Password

To reset your password, enter your registration e-mail address.


Forgot Username

Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username.


Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up