2021 Holiday Store Hours

Holiday Store Hours

Our stores and trade counters have regular store hours, except where noted below:

Berkeley

 

Monday, December 20
11am – 7pm

 

Tuesday, December 21
11am – 7pm

 

Wednesday, December 22
11am – 7pm

 

Thursday, December 23
11am – 7pm

 

Friday, December 24
Christmas Eve 11am - 7pm

 

Saturday, December 25
Closed for Christmas

 

Sunday, December 26
11am – 7pm

 

Monday, December 27
11am – 7pm

 

Tuesday, December 28
11am – 7pm

 

Wednesday, December 29
11am – 7pm

 

Thursday, December 30
11am - 7pm

 

Friday, December 31
New Year’s Eve 11am - 7pm

 

Saturday, January 1
New Year’s Day 12pm - 6pm

 

Sunday, January 2
11am - 7pm

 

 

San Francisco


Thursday, December 24
11am-6pm

Friday, December 25
Closed for Christmas


Friday, December 31
11am-6pm

Friday, January 1
12noon-6pm

 

Hollywood
 

Saturday, December 11
Super Saturday Sale 11am – 10pm

 

Saturday, December 18
11am – 10pm

 

Sunday, December 19
11am – 10pm

 

Friday, December 24
Christmas Eve 10am - 8pm


Saturday, December 25
Closed for Christmas

 

Sunday, December 26
11am - 9pm

 

Monday, December 27
11am - 9pm

 

Tuesday, December 28
11am - 9pm

 

Wednesday, December 29
11am - 9pm

 

Thursday, December 30
11am - 9pm

 

Friday, December 31
New Year's Eve 11am - 7pm

 

Saturday, January 1
New Year's Day 11am - 9pm