Robert Kraft: Executive in Charge of Music
Marc Streitenfeld: Score
Paul Pritchard: Assistant Engineer
Harry Gregson-Williams: Additional Music
Everton Nelson: Orchestra Leader
Jenny O'Grady: Chorus Master
The London Bach Choir: Choir
Ben Foster: Score Conductor, Orchestration
John Barrett: Mixing Assistant
Isobel Griffiths: Orchestra Contractor
Peter Cobbin: Recording, Score Mixer
Greg Hayes: Mixing
Richard Watkins: French Horn
Dave Foster: Music Preparation
Metro Voices: Choir
Lucy Whalley: Assistant Contractor
Del Spiva: Music Editor
Kirsty Whalley: Music Editor
Rebecca Morellato: Music Production Supervisor
The Apollo Voices : Choir
Dave Collins: Mastering
Patrick Houlihan: Music Supervisor
Sunna Wehrmeijer: Music Program
Joseph Bonn: Music Editor
Aled Jenkins: Assistant Engineer
Phil Knights: Music Preparation
Roger Suen: Composer's Assistant