Bone Thugs-N-Harmony: Producer, Executive Producer
Organized Noize: Drum Programming
Krayzie Bone: Producer
3LW: Backing Vocals
Avant: Backing Vocals
Def Jef: Producer
Self: Producer
Flesh-N-Bone: Talking
DJ U-Neek: Programming, Producer, Keyboards, Talking
L.T. Hutton: Producer
Marvin "Chanz" Parkman: Keyboards
Mauly T: Engineer
Soul G: Producer
Shorty B: Guitar, Bass
Bosko: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Hernan Santiago: Vocal Engineer
Felecia: Backing Vocals
John Holmes: Engineer
Paul Gregory: Mixing
Chris Carroll: Engineer
Jonathan Mannion: Photography
Vadim Chislov: Assistant Engineer
Aaron Connor: Engineer, Mixing
Adam Gibbs: Engineer
Alvin Clark: Producer, Engineer, Multi-Instruments
Andrew Slade: Engineer
April Love: Hair Stylist, Stylist
Armando Colon: Producer
Bernie Brundman: Mastering
David Frederic: Engineer
Gabe Chiesa: Engineer, Mixing
Giulio Costanzo: Design, Artwork Direction
Jamie Graf: Engineer
Javier Galvez: Assistant, Mixing Assistant, Assistant Engineer
John Brengman: Engineer
John Frye: Mixing
Juaquin Fernandez Equivel: Assistant Engineer
LaReece: Backing Vocals
Madeleine Smith: Sample Clearance
Mike Chesser: Engineer
Monica Marrow: Stylist
Patrick "Dev-Loc" Briggs: Percussion
Quianne Perrin: Backing Vocals
Rhonda Brillon: A & R, Administration
Rick Hackley: Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Rico Wade: Producer
Robert Hannon: Engineer
Roger Che: Engineer
Sean Davis: Engineer
Tanesha Lindsey: Vocals
Taquia Pitt: Backing Vocals
Tatiana Lindsey: Backing Vocals
The Platinum Brothers : Producer
The Rkitek: Programming, Engineer, Keyboards
Tierera Lindsey: Backing Vocals
Tomica Woods: Executive Producer
Tomica Wright: Executive Producer
Troy Taylor: Vocal Producer
Virgil "Stinky" Davis: Guitar, Bass, Keyboards