Nico: Chanteuse
The Velvet Underground: Arranger
Lou Reed: Guitar, Vocals
John Cale: Electric Viola, Piano, Bass
Maureen Tucker: Percussion
Andy Warhol: Producer, Cover Painting
Sterling Morrison: Guitar, Bass
David Greene: Editing, Remix
Tom Wilson: Editorial Supervisor, Remix Supervision
Nat Finkelstein: Photography
Omi Haden: Recording Engineer
Gene Radice: Editing, Remix
Billy Linich: Photography
Val Valentin: Director of Engineering
Acy R. Lehman: Cover Design
Paul Morrissey: Portrait Photography