Irv Gotti: Producer, Engineer, Executive Producer, Mixing
Ja Rule: Producer, Executive Producer
Tom Coyne: Mastering
"The Chairman of the Board" Duro: Mixing
Andre LeRoy Davis: Illustrations
Anthony Mandler: Photography
Blackout : Producer
Boogz: Producer
Chris G.O.T.T.I.: A & R
Darcell Lawrence: A & R
Fred Moore: A & R
Hector "Rick Boogie" Aviles: A & R
James Gotti: Credit Not Specified
Jimi Kendrix: Producer
Milwaukee Buck: Engineer, Mixing
Rebel : Producer
Terese Joseph: Administration
Terry "Murda Mac" Herbert: Assistant Engineer
Todd "Shortma" Simms: A & R