DJ Quik: Producer, Mixing
Eminem: Producer, Mixing
Jay-Z: Producer, Executive Producer, Liner Notes
Kanye West: Producer, Vocals
Timbaland: Producer
John Legend: Vocals
9th Wonder: Producer
Rick Rubin: Producer, Mixing
Just Blaze: Producer
DURO: Mixing
The Neptunes: Producer
Aqua: Producer
Cedric the Entertainer: Vocals
Damon Dash: Executive Producer
Luis Resto: Producer, Keyboards
Tony Dawsey: Mastering
Steven King: Guitar, Bass, Engineer, Mixing
Jonathan Mannion: Photography
Andrew Scheps: Engineer, Mixing
Amber Noble: Marketing
Buchannans : Producer
Chris Steflene: Assistant Engineer
Danee Doty: Vocals
Darcell Lawrence: A & R
Darrell Thorp: Mixing
Demacio Castellon: Engineer
Don Crawley: Vocals
Eric Weissman: Sample Clearance
Gimel Keaton: Engineer, Mixing
Jason Lader: Programming
Jimmy Douglas: Mixing
Joseph Weinberger: Producer
Kareem "Biggs" Burke: Executive Producer
Keenan "Kee Note" Holloway: Bass
Kyambo "Hip Hop" Joshua: A & R
Lenny Santiago: A & R, Photography
Leon Harris: Vocals
Marcella Araica: Assistant
Michael Strange: Engineer
Richard Travali: Mixing
Rob Mitchell: A & R
Robert Sims: Design, Artwork Direction
Shari Bryant: Marketing
Sharlotte Gibson: Vocals
Shawn Carter: Producer, Executive Producer, Liner Notes
Vincent "Hum V" Bostic: Vocals
Walik Goshorn: Photography
David Brown: Assistant, Engineer