Barbara Tucker: Backing Vocals
Danny Tenaglia: Producer, Drum Programming
David Morales: Producer
John James: Backing Vocals
Dusty Springfield: Vocals
Adam F: Producer
Carole Sylvan: Backing Vocals
BJ Cole: Pedal Steel
Andy Bradfield: Engineer
Louie Balo: Drum Programming
Vincent Montana, Jr.: Horn Arrangement, String Arrangement
Pet Shop Boys: Producer, Design, Mixing
Craig Armstrong: Producer
Brothers In Rhythm: Producer
Johnny Marr: Guitar
Joey Moskowitz: Programming
Stephen Hague: Mixing
Chris Porter: Producer
Peter Daou: Keyboards
Trevor Horn: Producer
Julian Mendelsohn: Producer
Liliana Chachian: Percussion
Moscow Choral Academy: Choir
Danny Madden: Background Vocal Arrangement
Goetz: Mixing
Tomcraft: Producer
Audrey Wheeler: Backing Vocals
Harold Faltermeyer: Producer
Andy Richards: Programming
Bob Kraushaar: Engineer
Brian Reeves: Engineer
Felix Gauder: Producer
Ian Curnow: Producer
Michael H. Brauer: Mixing
Mike "Spike" Drake: Mixing
Oli Savill: Percussion
Pete Craigie: Mixing
Pete Gleadall: Engineer
Phil Harding: Producer
Ren Swan: Engineer
Richard Niles: Arranger
Ron Dean Miller: Overdubs, Recording
Scott Fraser: Bass
Stephen Lipson: Producer, Engineer
Steve Hilton: Programming
Steven Barkan: Engineer
Stuart Crichton: Additional Production, Keyboards, Mixing
The Voice In Fashion: Backing Vocals
Dan Stein: Producer
The London Session Orchestra: Orchestra
David Jacob: Producer, Engineer
Andy Earl: Photography
Carlos Goméz: Percussion
Chris Floyd: Photography
Gary Barnacle: Saxophone
Gavyn Wright: Orchestra Leader
Gene Perez: Bass
Greg Bone: Guitar
Johnathon J. Jeczalik: Producer
Karen Bernod: Backing Vocals
Keith Fluitt: Backing Vocals
Lewis A. Martineé: Producer
Pete Schwier: Engineer
Phil Pagano: Programming
Rique Alonso: Mixing
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals
Tim Young: Remastering
Tony Concepcion: Trumpet
Steve Walters: Bass
Chris Nash: Photography
George DeAngelis: Programming
Mike Bakst: Keyboards
Mike Couzzi: Mixing
Nestor Gomez: Guitar
Steve Abram: Backing Vocals
Tony Phillips: Engineer
Gary Maughan: Programming
J.J. Belle: Guitar
Harry Borden: Photography
Billy Cliff: Backing Vocals
Dominic Clarke: Sequencing
Helena Springs: Backing Vocals
Jody Linscott: Percussion
Brad Branson: Photography
Cindy Palmano: Photography
Mark Farrow: Artwork
Nick Froome: Producer
Sally Bradshaw: Backing Vocals
Chris Heath: Photography
Wolfgang Tillmans: Photography
John Ross: Photography
Paul Wright: Engineer
Eric Watson: Photography
SheBoom: Drums
Fro Sossa: Keyboards
Ali MacLeod: Guitar
Dan Forbes: Photography
Howard Greenhalgh: Photography
Zhig Brezinski: Photography