Jason Isbell: Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit: Producer
Amanda Shires: Fiddle, Vocals
Jim DeMain: Mastering
Tom Swift: Engineer
Mark Nevers: Mixing
Derry Deborja: Keyboards
Jimmy Nutt: Engineer
Joshua Black Wilkins: Photography
Dixon Keel: Assistant Engineer
Browan Lollar: Guitar, Paintings, Backing Vocals
Abby Owens: Vocals, Backing Vocals
Jimbo Hart: Bass
Chad Gamble: Drums