J Dilla: Associate Executive Producer
Common: Compilation Supervisor, Executive Producer, Vocals
Pete Rock: Producer
?uestlove: Executive Producer
A-Trak: Scratches
Kanye West: Producer, Executive Producer, Backing Vocals
Queen Latifah: Vocals
Erykah Badu: Producer, Vocals
Mary J. Blige: Backing Vocals
Dwele: Backing Vocals Producer, Engineer
The Last Poets: Backing Vocals
Pharrell Williams: Executive Producer, Backing Vocals
Karriem Riggins: Bass, Producer, Mixing, Piano
Raphael Saadiq: Bass, Producer
Andrew Coleman: Engineer
The Neptunes: Executive Producer
Jake & The Phatman: Producer
Bob Power: Mixing
James Poyser: Associate Executive Producer, Programming, Producer, Keyboards
Manny Marroquin: Mixing
Mike Dean: Mixing
Phil Tan: Mixing
Rashad Smith: Cut, Drum Programming
Andrew Dawson: Engineer
Dylan Koski Budabin: Assistant Engineer
Todd Fairall: Engineer, Mixing
Anthony Kilhoffer: Engineer
Dylan Dresdow: Mixing
Greg Scaffidi: Photography
Hart Gunther: Assistant Engineer
Jared Robbins: Mixing Assistant
Jimmy Douglas: Mixing
Neil Pogue: Mixing
Nick Howard: Assistant Engineer
Omar Edwards: Synthesizer, Keyboards
Rick McRae: Assistant Engineer
Rob Kinelski: Vocal Tracking
Taylor Dow: Assistant Engineer
Vartan : Art Direction
Ryan Null: Photo Coordinator
Beth Stempel: Production Manager
Francis Ford: Assistant Engineer
Neil Baldock: Engineer
Nabil : Photography
Roger Jones: Fender Rhodes
Dave Paul: Assistant Engineer
Paul Suarez: Assistant Engineer
Derek Dudley: Compilation Supervisor, Executive Producer
Ian Shea: Assistant Engineer
Nick Hura: Assistant Engineer
Num Amun-Tehu: Percussion
Padriac "Padlock" Kerin: Engineer
Noah Goldstein: Assistant Engineer
John Mayer: Backing Vocals
Reuben Cohen: Mastering
Mikey Canzonetta: Mixing Assistant