N'Dea Davenport: Vocals, Backing Vocals
The Brand New Heavies: Producer
Stanley Clarke: Producer, Multi-Instruments
Rage Against The Machine: Arranger, Co-Producer
Liz Phair: Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Tori Amos: Piano, Vocals
Raphael Saadiq: Producer, Lead Vocals
Meshell Ndegeocello: Guitar, Bass, Producer, Minimoog, Piano, Strings, Fender Rhodes
Val Young: Backing Vocals
Jerry Brown: Engineer
Sir Jinx: Producer, Engineer, Multi-Instruments
Brad Wood: Bass, Drums, Producer, Engineer
Mr. DJ: Cuts
Andrew Levy: Bass, Backing Vocals
Darryl Pierce: Associate Producer, Engineer, Music Consultant
David Gamson: Drums, Producer, Engineer, String Arrangement
Gary Jones: Soundtrack Coordination, Coordinator
Jan Kincaid: Drums, Backing Vocals
John Beverly Jones: Engineer
Luis Conte: Percussion
Melvin "Wah Wah" Watson: Guitar
Neil Cowley: Keyboards
Paul Logus: Engineer
Simon Bartholomew: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Organized Noize Productions: Drums, Keyboard Programming, Backing Vocals
David Schiffman: Assistant Engineer
Steve Sykes: Engineer
Jason Goldstein: Engineer
Danny Bramson: Producer, Soundtrack Producer
Alvin Speights: Engineer, Mixing
Brendan O'Brien: Producer
Carlos Glover: Engineer
Darrin Harris: Engineer
Dwayne "Muffla" Simon: Mixing
Jimmy Z.: Harmonica
Michael Kotch: Guitar
Preston Crump: Bass
Bob Wartinbee: Engineer
David Coleman: Artwork Direction
John Van Nest: Mixing
Julie Larson: Production Coordination
Spanky Alford: Guitar
Zhané : Producer, Multi-Instruments
Andy Baker: Engineer
Ted Nicely: Producer
John Singleton: Soundtrack Executive Producer
Eric Rosse: Producer
Steve Caton: Guitar
Boni Boyer: Backing Vocals
Eddie Schreyer: Mastering
Colleen Fitzpatrick: Vocals
Benjamin Kotch: Drums
Carlton Kaller: Music Editor
Bunny Jeffrey: Flugelhorn
Chase Clark: Producer
Chris Purman: Engineer
Jackie Subeck: Production Coordination
Jim Ebden: Engineer
Tao Mack: Bass