James Newton Howard: Producer
Gary LeMel: Executive in Charge of Music
Al Clay: Mixing
Gavin Greenaway: Conductor
Hans Zimmer: Producer
Martin Tillman: Electric Cello
Lorne Balfe: Programming
Aaron Martin: Technical Assistance
Alan Meyerson: Compilation
Geoff Foster: Engineer
Gary Kettel: Percussion
Bruce Fowler: Orchestration
Chris Barrett: Assistant
Doug Frank: Executive in Charge of Music
Gavyn Wright: Orchestra Leader
Simon Changer: Editing Assistant
Annica Ackerman: Assistant
Becky Bentham: Coordinator
Brad Dechter: Orchestration
Frank Ricotti: Percussion
Steve Price: Editor
Bruce Maddocks: Mastering
Ian Wood: Assistant
Richard Robson: Editor
Abhay Manusmare: Engineer
Andrew Zack: Assistant
Christopher Nolan: Executive Producer
Joerg Huettner: Technical Assistance
Mark Wherry: Engineer
Thomas Jesty: Choir Boy
Tristan Lillingston: Technical Assistance