Eric Kupper: Keyboards
Deana Carter: Producer, Backing Vocals
Kimmie Rhodes: Backing Vocals
Martina McBride: Producer
Wynonna: Vocals
David Lindley: Lap Steel Guitar
Fred Hammond: Choir, Producer, Mixing
Daniel Lanois: Producer
Keb' Mo': Slide Guitar
Shawn Colvin: Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Willie Weeks: Bass
Eric Bazilian: Producer
Keith Thomas: Guitar, Producer, Keyboards, String Arrangement, Synthesizer Programming, Bass Programming, Arranger
Radical For Christ: Choir
Noel Hall: Synthesizer Strings
Ronn Huff: String Arrangement
Della Reese: Lead Vocals
Terry McMillan: Percussion
Kenny White: Producer
Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir: Choir
Tommy Sims: Bass, Piano
Chris Willis: Backing Vocals
Larry Klein: Producer
The Nashville String Machine: Strings
Imani Coppola: Violin
David Kahne: Producer
Fonzi Thornton: Backing Vocals
Robert Bailey: Backing Vocals
Richie Jones: Additional Production, Drum Programming, Mixing
Dan Hetzel: Mixdown Engineer
Mark Hammond: Drums, Drum Programming
Ric Wake: Producer, Mixing
Shawn Lucas: Organ
Steve MacMillan: Engineer
Robin Batteau: Backing Vocals
Carlos Grier: Digital Editing
Denny Purcell: Mastering
Don Cobb: Digital Editing
Greg Morrow: Drums
Jonathan Russell: Mastering Assistant
Rory Romano: Recording Engineer
Steve Nathan: Hammond B3 Organ, Piano
Tony Castle: Digital Editing
Aimée Macauley: Art Direction
Chris Bellman: Mastering
Curtis King: Backing Vocals
David Barrett: Production Coordination
Jerry McPherson: Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar
Kevin Wilson: Assistant Engineer
Marcus Eason: Assistant Engineer
Michael Rhodes: Bass
Andrew Ramsey: Backing Vocals
Anthony Ruotolo: Assistant Engineer
Bill Deaton: Recording Engineer
Carl Gorodetzky: Strings Contractor
Clarke Schleicher: Recording
Eric Darken: Percussion, Vibraphone
Frank Ockenfels: Photography
Greg Parker: Assistant Engineer
Jim Caruana: Assistant Engineer
Paige Conners: Production Coordination
Tiffany Palmer: Backing Vocals
Brent Mason: Electric Guitar
Dave Scheuer: Programming
Gordon Kennedy: Guitar
Jackie Street: Bass
Joe Chemay: Bass
John Willis: Banjo, Electric Guitar
Kenny Greenberg: Guitar
Larry Franklin: Fiddle
Lonnie Wilson: Drums
Marc Harris: Organ, Piano
Pam Kenyon Donald: Production Administrator
Phil Madeira: Hammond B3 Organ
Ronnie Brookshire: Mixing, Recording
Sonny Garrish: Dobro
Vicki Hampton: Backing Vocals
Aaron Sprague: Assistant Engineer
Biff Watson: Acoustic Guitar
Bill Whittington: Mixing, Recording
David Sonenberg: Soundtrack Producer
Ed Seay: Mixing
Jeff Pevar: Electric Guitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas: Bass
Kenny Whitehead: Backing Vocals, Arranger
Khris Kellow: Bass, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Arranger
Kim Fleming: Backing Vocals
Kourtni Marshall: Assistant Engineer
Lisa Cochran: Backing Vocals
Milt Grayson: Backing Vocals
Rich Alvy: Assistant Engineer
Shawn McLean: Assistant Engineer
Tabitha Fair: Backing Vocals
Todd Robbins: Engineer
Shannon Forrest: Drums
PJ Heimermann: Production Manager
Skoti-Alain Elliott: Bass, Producer, Engineer
Dean Jamison: Mixing Assistant
Dan Shike: Recording
Mark Heimermann: Programming, Producer
B. James Lowry: Acoustic Guitar
Chris McHugh: Drums
Deb Boyle: Production Coordination
Jason Breckling: Recording Assistant
Kim Keyes: Backing Vocals
Rodney Good: Recording
Steve Ledet: Recording Assistant
Vinnie Zummo: Electric Guitar
Kevin Shirley: Producer, Mixing
John Kalodner: Producer
John R. Angier: Keyboards
Martin Woodley: Recording
Monica Coates: Production Administrator
Ray Hammond: Mixing, Recording Engineer
Tara Griggs-Magee: A & R Coordination
Joe Varkey: Mixing Assistant
Shaun Shankel: Digital Editing, Production Coordination
Cliff Lipson: Photography
Debbie Patton: Soundtrack Producer
Nicol Smith: Backing Vocals
Tony Green: Mixing Assistant
Ben Allen: Assistant Engineer
Javier Solís: Drums
William Owsley: Guitar
Jason Pike: Recording
Mitchell Shedd: Percussion
G. LaBeaud: Backing Vocals
Bridgette Evans O'Lannerghty: Production Coordination
Dion : Production Manager
Martha Williamson: Soundtrack Executive Producer