Blixa Bargeld: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Nick Cave: Organ, Piano, Vocals
Slim Smith: Layout Design
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Mixing
Mick Harvey: Guitar, Xylophone, Backing Vocals
The Cruel Sea: Backing Vocals
Peter Milne: Photography
Thomas Wydler: Drums
Tony Cohen: Mixing
Ute Klaphake: Photography
Conway Savage: Organ, Piano, Backing Vocals
Martyn P. Casey: Bass, Backing Vocals