Johnny Cash: Guitar, Liner Notes, Vocals
Marty Stuart: Liner Notes
The Carter Family: Vocals
The Statler Brothers: Backing Vocals
Carl Perkins: Guitar
June Carter Cash: Vocals
Marshall Grant: Bass
Bob Irwin: Re-Release Producer
Darren Salmieri: Artist Coordination
Howard Fritzson: Artwork Direction
Jim Marshall: Photography
John Jackson: Product Manager
Vic Anesini: Mastering
Randall Martin: Design
Bob Johnston: Producer
Bob Wootton: Electric Guitar
John Christiana: Packaging Manager
Lou Robin: Liner Notes
Neil Wilburn: Engineer
W.S. Holland: Drums
Bob Breault: Engineer
Steve Berkowitz: A & R