Mark Farina: Producer, DJ Mix
Ta'Raach: Producer
King Kooba: Additional Production
Richard Armstrong: Trumpet
DJ Mitsu The Beats: Producer
Super Smoky Soul: Producer
Charlie Tate: Producer
OQD Spa: Mixing
Smooth Current: Producer
Choice 37: Producer, Mixing
Dave Allison: Producer
Kero One: Bass, Producer, Synthesizer, Fender Rhodes
Kat Ouano: Keyboards
Joshua Marquez: Producer
Ethan "Headnodic" Parsonage: Bass
Max MacVeety: Drums
Geoff Harris: Producer
The Isle Of Weight: Producer
Julio Galvez: Producer
Simone Gordon: Producer