Credits Additional Production, Additional Engineer, Additional Keyboards
Brian Eno: Additional Production, Programming, Producer, Synthesizer, Mixing, Rhythm Loops, Vocals
Harold Budd: Credit Not Specified
Bono: Guitar, Vocals, Additional Keyboards
The Edge: Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Adam Clayton: Bass
Steve Lillywhite: Additional Production
Caroline Dale: Cello
Tony Mangurian: Programming, Engineer
Declan Gaffney: Additional Production, Engineer, Mixing, Additional Engineer
Anton Corbijn: Photography
Cathy Thompson: Violin
Cheryl Engels: Post-Production Coordinator, Quality Control
Larry Mullen, Jr.: Drums, Percussion
Carl Glanville: Additional Engineer
Florian Ammon: Additional Engineer
Richard Rainey: Engineer, Mixing
Richard Watkins: French Horn
Dave Emery: Engineer, Mixing, Mixing Assistant, Additional Engineer
Rob Partridge: Dedicated To
Terry Lawless: Fender Rhodes, Additional Keyboards
Neil Comber: Mixing Assistant
Steve Averill: Design Consultant
Candida Bottaci: Production Manager
Chris Heaney: Assistant Engineer
Dallas Schoo: Guitar Technician
Paul McGuinness: Manager
Rab McAllister: Studio Technician
Sam O'Sullivan: Drum Technician, Studio Manager, Additional Percussion
Shaughn McGrath: Design
Steve Matthews: Production Manager
Danny Lanois: Guitar, Additional Production, Producer, Mixing, Vocals
Tom Hough: Mixing Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Dave Clauss: Mixing Assistant
Louis Watkins: Boy Soprano Vocals
John Davis: Mastering
Cenzo Townshend: Mixing, Additional Engineer
CJ Eriksson: Engineer
Kevin 'Kevo' Wilson: Assistant Engineer
Hiroshi Sugimoto: Cover Photo