Guster: Producer
Jad Fair: Vocals
Tom Waits: Producer, Mouth Percussion
TV On The Radio: Producer
Vic Chesnutt: Drums, Producer, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mixing, Roland Synthesizer, Vocals, Recording
M. Ward: Producer, Vocals, Arranger, All Instruments
Maria Taylor: Drums, Organ, Vocals
Mercury Rev: Producer, Arranger
Kramer: Producer, Engineer
Marc Ribot: Guitar
Conor Oberst: Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
E: Producer
Gordon Gano: Violin, Producer, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Fender Rhodes
Jerry Harrison: Producer, Mixing
Ben Gibbard: Whistle, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar Feedback, Melodica, Piano, Vocals
Nick Zinner: Guitar, Mixing
Chris Walla: Guitar, Producer, Effects
David Andrew Sitek: Producer
Dave Fridmann: Engineer
Joe Chiccarelli: Producer
Jonathan Donahue: Vocals
Scott Minor: Sampler
Wayne Coyne: Vocals
The Rabbit: Producer
Mark Linkous: Percussion, Drum Machine, Engineer, Executive Producer, Glockenspiel, Synthesizer, Vocals, Sampler
Steven Drozd: Guitar, Vocals
Norman Blake: Organ
Michael McCoy: Engineer
John Golden: Mastering
Peter Fitzpatrick: Guitar
Ryan Miller: Keyboards, Piano, Vocals
Karl Derfler: Drums
Matt Cohen: Bass, Engineer, Mixing
Kevin Salem: Producer
Troy Tietjen: Mixing
Heath Aiken: Assistant Engineer
Warren A. Bruleigh: Producer
Eric Paul: Drums
Joe Pisapia: Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals
Francis MacDonald: Drums
John Shyloski: Engineer
Brendan Fitzpatrick: Bass
Allan Vest: Guitar, Computer, Drum Machine, Strings, Vocals
Brian Rosenworcel: Drums
Everett True: Liner Notes
Gerard Love: Bass
Jason McGerr: Drums
Melissa Moore: Vocals, Sampler
Michael Ivins: Bass, Vocals
Raymond McGinley: Guitar
Tunde Adebimpe: Vocals
Jeff Mercel: Drums, Mellotron, Backing Vocals
Carlos Anthony Molina: Bass, Piano, Backing Vocals
Astor : Guitar, Mixing, Vocals
Dick Johnston: Executive Producer
Jordan N. Trachtenberg: Engineer, Executive Producer
Suzanne Kappa: Engineer
K.G. Murder: Engineer
Calvin Johnston: Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Robbie Egle: Producer, Mixing
Don Piper: Engineer
Pam Peltz: Producer
Taylor Clyne: Producer
Eef Barzelay: Guitar, Vocals
Nicholas Harmer: Bass, Korg Synthesizer
Ron Dumont: Bass
Brad Mehlenbacher: Drums
Billy Ryan: Slide Guitar, Backing Vocals
Dr. Grasshopper : Guitar, Backing Vocals
Mark Miller: Video Producer
Duncan Cameron: Producer