Helmet: Producer
Robert Plant: Engineer
Mark Williams: Assistant
Duran Duran: Producer, Arranger
Big Head Todd & The Monsters: Producer
Linda Perry: Producer
Chris Jones: Management
David Bianco: Mixing
Never The Bride: Producer
Terry Bozzio: Drums
David Lowery: Producer
Jason Corsaro: Mixing
Butch Vig: Producer, Mixing
Dave Jerden: Mixing
Dave Navarro: Producer
Eddie Kramer: Producer, Engineer
John Siket: Engineer
Peter Rave: Engineer
Theo VanRock: Producer
Don Gehman: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Eddie DeLena: Engineer, Mixing
Brendan O'Brien: Producer, Mixing
George Cowan: Mixing Assistant
Bill Bottrell: Producer
Todd Vos: Recording Assistant
Jim Goodwin: Mixing
Annette Cisneros: Assistant Engineer
Nick Didia: Engineer
Richard Hasal: Engineer
Bill Curbishley: Executive Producer
Kevin Williamson: Executive Producer
Mike Gregovich: Engineer, Mixing
Jolene Cherry: Executive Producer
Julian Gordon Hastings: Engineer, Mixing
Andy Torri: Producer, Engineer