The Dirty Dozen Brass Band: Horns
The Flaming Lips: Additional Instrumentation
Dave Fridmann: Mixing
Howie Weinberg: Mastering
The Otha Turner & Rising Star Fife and Drum Band: Drums
Sean Macke: Engineer
Dennis Herring: Accordion, Producer
Matt Marshall: A & R
Stuart Sikes: Engineer
Jacquire King: Engineer, Mixing
Benjamin Weikel: Drums
Isaac Brock: Guitar, Whistle, Banjo, Baritone Guitar, Synthesizer, Piano, Ukulele, Vocals, Fender Rhodes
Juan Carrera: Management
Clay Jones: Engineer
Dawn Palladino: Engineer
Eric Judy: Bass, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar, Mellotron, Pump Organ, Tin Whistle, Backing Vocals
Dann Gallucci: Guitar, Timpani, Percussion, Drum Loops, Glockenspiel, Keyboards, Mellotron, Pump Organ, Piano, Backing Vocals
Tom Peloso: Fiddle, Double Bass