Hi-Tek: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Mark Ronson: Producer, Recording
Lewis Parker: Producer
Xtreme: Producer
Trife Da God: Vocals
Anthony Acid: Producer
Shawn Wigs: Vocals, Guest MC
Tristan Wilds: Vocals
Miss Info: Vocals
Tracy Morgan: Vocals
Dave Guy: Trumpet
Homer Steinweiss: Drums
Neal Sugarman: Tenor Saxophone
Nick Movshon: Bass
Tom Elmhirst: Mixing
Tony Dawsey: Mastering
Vaughan Merrick: Recording
Binky Griptite: Guitar
F. Scott Schafer: Photography
Jason Goldstein: Mixing
Jesse Gladstone: Assistant Engineer
Mike Tocci: Engineer
Goldstein : Producer
Ashaunna Ayars: Marketing
Big D: Drums
Billie Cottrell: Vocals
Carolyn Isaacs "Momdukes": Keyboards
Carter Administration : Executive Producer
Christian Baker: Mixing Assistant
Dawud West: Design, Logo, Artwork Direction
Deborah Mannis-Gardner: Sample Clearance
Dennis Coles: A & R, Executive Producer
Eric Isaacs "E Dub": Drums
Erick Edwards: Voiceover
Grace Miguel: Creative Director
Ian Hendrickson-Smith: Baritone Saxophone
Javon Greene: A & R
Jonathan Kaslow: A & R
K. Flack: Producer
Larry Cottrell: Guitar
Lenny S.: A & R
Lucas McClelan: Mixing
Lyani Powers: Set Design
Michael Caruso: A & R, Executive Producer, Management
Mister Maygreen: Vocals
Patrick "Plain Pat" Reynolds: A & R
Scutch Robinson: Executive Producer
Tai Linzie: Art Coordinator, Photography
Terese Joseph: A & R
Ronald "P-Nutt" Frost: Producer
Mike Makowski: Assistant Engineer
Victor "Ticklah" Axelrod: Wurlitzer Electric Piano
Koolaide : Producer
Thomas Bernneck: Guitar
Phantom of the Beats : Producer