Joey Chavez: Producer
?uestlove: Producer
Dilated Peoples: Producer, Engineer
DJ Premier: Producer, Cut
DJ Revolution: Cut, Sequencing
Da Beatminerz: Producer
Evidence: Producer, Engineer
Guru: Vocals
The Alchemist: Producer
DJ Babu: Producer, Cut, Engineer, Mixing
Block: Photography
Black Thought: Credit Not Specified
Evil Dee: Engineer
Juju: Producer
Norty Cotto: Mixing
Eddie Sancho: Engineer, Mixing
Noelle Scaggs: Vocals
J Rocc: Credit Not Specified
Jeff Chestek: Engineer
Kieran Walsh: Mixing
Leo "Swift" Morris: Engineer
Troy Staton: Mixing
Shae Fiol: Vocals
Bernie Grundman: Mastering
Scott Oyster: Engineer
Anton Pukshansky: Bass, Engineer, Mixing
B+ and Block: Photography
Cokni ODire: Vocals
Dan Dalton: Management
Dexter Thibou: Engineer
Fred Davis: Representation
Hope Carr: Sample Clearance
James McCrone: Engineer
Jason Bacher: Engineer
Jason Vescio: Credit Not Specified
Kevin Bergman: Engineer
Metis Cole: Producer
Ron Laffitte: A & R
B+ : Photography