DJ Shadow: Producer, Arranger, Scratches
Christina Carter: Vocals
Mistah F.A.B.: Rap
E-40: Rap
The Federation: Rap
Keak Da Sneak: Rap
Lateef the Truth Speaker: Rap
Q-Tip: Rap
Turf Talk: Rap
Unknown Artist: Vocals
Animaniaks: Rap
Nump: Rap
David Banner: Rap
Phonte Coleman: Rap
Droop-E: Producer, Engineer, Remix
Wil Malone: Conductor, String Arrangement
The Heliocentrics: Credit Not Specified
DJ D-Sharp: Additional Vocals
Malcolm Catto: Drums
Scott Bomar: Engineer
Joe Gore: Guitar
The Count: Drums, Percussion, Engineer, Mixing, Vocals
Chris James: Vocals
Jim Abbiss: Engineer, Mixing
The London Session Orchestra: Strings
Tom Coyne: Mastering
Adrian Owusu: Guitar
George Renwick: Assistant
Jack Yglesias: Percussion
Jamal Chalabi: Management
Jesse Gladstone: Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Joe Hirst: Assistant
Marzen Murad: Mastering
Max Weissenfeldt: Keyboards, Vibraphone, Arranger
Oliver Tobias: Vocals
Paul Insect: Illustrations, Artwork Direction
Philip Rose: Engineer
Taalam Acey: Vocals
Tim Young: Mastering
Count: Engineer
Sergio Pizzorno: Vocals
Christopher Karloff: Vocals