Mike Patton: Vocals
Afrika Bambaataa: Vocals, DJ Mix
Dan The Automator: Producer, Mixing
Kid Koala: Turntables
Sweet P.: Harpsichord, Nose Flute
Howie Weinberg: Mastering
Chest Rockwell: Guest Appearance
Nathaniel Merriweather: Executive Producer
Sir Damien Thorn VII of the Cockfosters Clan: Guest Appearance
Charmelle Carmel: Guest Appearance
Maseo: Guest Appearance
Jennifer Charles: Vocals
Astacio The Nudist: Guitar
Brandon Arnovick: Layout
Daniel Spills: Keyboards
James Dawson: Photography
VxBx : Guest Appearance