Vincent Price: Rap
Jimmy Smith: Hammond Organ
Bryan Loren: Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer Bass
James Ingram: Backing Vocals
Siedah Garrett: Vocals
Michael Jackson: Director, Percussion, Vocals, Arranger
Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion
Quincy Jones: Producer, Rhythm Arrangement, Vocal Arrangement
Bobby Watson: Bass
Eric Gale: Guitar
Johnny Mandel: String Arrangement
Larry Carlton: Guitar
Leon "Ndugu" Chancler: Drums
Marty Paich: Conductor, Orchestral Arrangement
Paul McCartney: Vocals
David Foster: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Synthesizer Arrangement
The Winans: Backing Vocals
Humberto Gatica: Engineer
Anthony Marinelli: Synthesizer Programming
Glen Ballard: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Rhythm Arrangement
Nathan East: Bass
Jeremy Lubbock: Conductor
AndraƩ Crouch: Vocal Arrangement, Backing Vocals
Sandra Crouch: Backing Vocals
Teddy Riley: Producer, Engineer, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Mixing
Paulette McWilliams: Backing Vocals
Michael Boddicker: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Synthesizer Programming
Jim Gilstrap: Backing Vocals
Oren Waters: Backing Vocals
Steve Porcaro: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Synthesizer Programming
Brad Buxer: Percussion, Synthesizer, Keyboards
Brian Malouf: Engineer
Dave Way: Engineer, Mixing
David E. Williams: Guitar
David Paich: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Rhythm Arrangement
Dean Parks: Guitar
Steve Lukather: Guitar, Bass
Tim Pierce: Guitar
Greg Phillinganes: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Fender Rhodes
The AndraƩ Crouch Singers: Backing Vocals
Eddie Van Halen: Guitar
Bruce Swedien: Effects, Engineer, Mixing
Jean-Marie Horvat: Engineer
Kevin Gilbert: Synthesizer Programming
Bernie Grundman: Mastering
Donn Landee: Engineer
Jeff Porcaro: Drums
Louis Johnson: Bass
Nancy Donald: Artwork Direction
Randy Kerber: Synthesizer, Keyboards
Tom Bahler: Synclavier
William Reichenbach: Trombone
Augie Johnson: Backing Vocals
Gary Grant: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Greg "Frosty" Smith: Synthesizer, Keyboards
Jerry Hey: Conductor, Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Horn Arrangement
John "J.R." Robinson: Drums
Marlo Henderson: Guitar
Stephen Walker: Artwork Direction
Brian Banks: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Synthesizer Programming
Christa Larson: Backing Vocals
Dann Huff: Guitar
David "Hawk" Wolinski: Fender Rhodes
John Barnes: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocal Arrangement
Kim Hutchcroft: Flute, Saxophone
Andres McKenzie: Voiceover
Ashley Farrell: Voiceover
Becky Lopez: Backing Vocals
Bill Bottrell: Guitar, Producer, Percussion, Engineer, Mixing
Bill Wolfer: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Synthesizer Programming
Brad Sundberg: Technical Director
Bruce Cannon: Effects
Bunny Hull: Backing Vocals
Christopher Currell: Guitar, Rhythm Arrangement, Synclavier
Claudio Ordenes: Engineer
David Coleman: Artwork Direction
Douglas Getschall: Drum Programming
Gary Olazabal: Engineer
Gerald Vinci: Concertmaster
How Now Brown Cow: Percussion
Jasun Martz: Synthesizer, Keyboards
John Bahler: Vocal Arrangement, Backing Vocals
L.T.B. : Rap, Voiceover
Lester Cohen: Photography
Matt Forger: Engineer, Technical Director
Maxine Waters: Backing Vocals
Mortonette Jenkins: Backing Vocals
Ollie E. Brown: Percussion
Richard Heath: Guitar
Rod Temperton: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Arranger
Sam Emerson: Photography
Seawind Horns: Horn
Terry Jackson: Bass
Thom Russo: Technical Director
Julia Waters: Backing Vocals
Wayne Cobham: Synthesizer Programming
Zedric Williams: Backing Vocals
Ben Wright: String Arrangement
Seth Riggs: Vocal Consultant
Jonathan Exley: Photography
Harrison Funk: Photography
Eric Gerber: Photo Courtesy
Christophe Boulme: Artwork
Suzy Vaughan: Photo Courtesy