Mick Taylor: Guitar
Lowell George: Guitar, Producer, Cowbell, Maracas, Vocals
Michael McDonald: Backing Vocals
Emilio Castillo: Tenor Saxophone
Greg Adams: Trumpet, Horn Arrangement
Brian Kehew: Mixing
Dan Hersch: Remastering
Steve Hodge: Assistant Engineer
Sheryl Farber: Editorial Supervisor
Lenny Pickett: Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone
Paul Barrere: Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Bill Inglot: Mixing, Remastering
David McLees: A & R Assistance
Emily Cagan: Product Manager
Gary Peterson: Producer
Randy Perry: A & R Assistance
David Baker: A & R Assistance
Stephen "Doc" Kupka: Baritone Saxophone
The Tower Of Power Horn Section : Musical Backing
Bill Payne: Producer, Synthesizer, Organ, Piano, Electric Piano, Vocals
Mic Gillette: Trumpet, Trombone
Steven Chean: Editorial Research
Warren Dewey: Engineer, Mixing
Andy Bloch: Assistant Engineer
Barbara Rooney: Assistant Engineer
George Massenburg: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Leigh Hall: Liner Note Coordination
Peggy McCreary: Assistant Engineer
Richard D. Young: Photography
Robin Hurley: A & R Assistance
Ron Pendragon: Assistant Engineer
Mark Leviton: A & R Assistance
Bud Scoppa: Liner Notes
Richie Hayward: Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Robert Matheu: Photography
Sam Clayton: Congas, Percussion, Vocals
Kenny Gradney: Bass
Billy Youdelman: Assistant Engineer
James Isaacson: Assistant Engineer
Neon Park: Cover Painting
Patrick Simmons: Backing Vocals