Sheila E.: Drums, Percussion
Prince: Guitar, Bass, Drums, Engineer, Keyboards, Mixing, Vocals, Arranger
Prince And The Revolution: Producer, Arranger
Taj: Backing Vocals
Susan Rogers: Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Susanna Hoffs: Backing Vocals
David Daoud Coleman: Cello, Darbuka, Finger Snaps, Oud, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Wind, Finger Cymbals
David Leonard: Engineer
Lisa Coleman: Sitar, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals
Wendy Melvoin: Guitar, Conductor, Vocals
Bernie Grundman: Mastering
Lee Phillips: Legal
Susannah Melvoin: Vocals
Denyse Buffum: Viola
Laura LiPuma: Assembly, Design
Sid Page: Violin
Suzie Katayama: Cello
Annette Atkinson: Double Bass
Bobby Z: Drums
Brad Marsh: Tambourine
Brownmark: Bass, Vocals
David Tickle: Engineer
Dr. Fink : Keyboards
Jonathan Melvoin: Percussion
Laury Woods: Viola
Novi Novog: Violin
Peggy Mac: Engineer
Tim Barr: Bass, Double Bass
Dan Chapman: Photo Illustration
Marcy Dicterow-Vaj: Violin
Cavallo, Ruffalo & Fargnoli : Management
Doug Henders: Cover Painting
Nancy Bundt: Photography
Moultrie Accountancy: Accounting
Eddie Minnifield: Saxophone