James Newton Howard: Producer, Piano
Gary LeMel: Executive in Charge of Music
Gavin Greenaway: Conductor
Hans Zimmer: Producer, Synthesizer, Synthesizer Programming
Mel Wesson: Ambience
Martin Tillman: Vocals
Lorne Balfe: Additional Music, Producer
Henry Jackman: Arranger
Ryeland Allison: Vocals
Alan Meyerson: Score Mixer
Anthony Pleeth: Cello
Geoff Foster: Engineer
Matt Dunkley: Conductor
Maurice Murphy: Trumpet
Gary Kettel: Percussion
Bruce Fowler: Conductor, Orchestration
Chris Barrett: Assistant Engineer
Czarina Russell: Studio Manager
Doug Frank: Executive in Charge of Music
Isobel Griffiths: Contractor
Mary Scully: Bass
Pete Davies: Trombone
Peter Lale: Viola
Satnam Ramgotra: Vocals
Simon Chamberlain: Piano
Becky Bentham: Score Coordinator
Brad Dechter: Orchestration
Chris P. Bacon: Technical Assistance
Debi Streeter: Music Administrator
Jeff Atmajian: Orchestration
Keith Zajic: Album Administrator
Lisa Margolis: Album Administrator
Louie Teran: Mastering
Owen Slade: Tuba
Pamela J. Sollie: Score Coordinator
Randy Kerber: Orchestration
Rosemary Warren Green: Concertmaster
Steven R. Gilmore: Design, Artwork Direction
Elizabeth Finch: Orchestration
Richard Watkins: Horn
Suzette Moriarty: Orchestration
Kevin Kaska: Orchestration
Greg Vines: Assistant Engineer
Andrew Zack: Production Coordination
Christopher Nolan: Liner Notes
Jacob Shea: Sequencing Programmer
Jeff "Bucko" Biggers: Recording
Noah Sorota: Sequencing Programmer
Ryan Rubin: Assistant Music Editor
Steven Kofsky: Musical Producer
Thomas Broderick: Sequencing Programmer