Jane Siberry: Producer
Wally Badarou: Keyboards
David Darling: Cello, Soloist
Rob Wasserman: Bass
Crime & The City Solution: Producer
R.E.M.: Producer
Brian Eno: Producer
Can: Producer
Dave Alvin: Lead Guitar
Depeche Mode: Producer
Lou Reed: Producer, Mixing, Backing Vocals
T-Bone Burnett: Producer
Angelo Badalamenti: Producer, Additional Keyboards
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Producer
Talking Heads: Producer
Elvis Costello: Producer
Daniel Lanois: Producer, Mixing
Mick Guzauski: Engineer, Mixing
Flood: Engineer
Gareth Jones: Producer, Orchestration Recording
Graeme Revell: Composer, Producer
Wim Wenders: Executive Producer, Photography
Eric Drew Feldman: Additional Keyboards
Scott Litt: Producer, Engineer
Michael Blair: Drums, Backing Vocals
David Lynch: Producer
Steve Lillywhite: Producer
Booga Bear: Additional Music, Producer
Jonny Dollar: Programming, Producer, Engineer, Keyboards, Mixing, Vocals
Fred Smith: Producer
Ben Mink: Viola
David M. Allen: Mixing
Kate Pierson: Backing Vocals
Pat McCarthy: Engineer
Roger Moutenot: Backing Vocals
Steve Lyon: Engineer
Victor Van Vugt: Engineer, Mixing
Brice Wassy: Cowbell, Percussion
Hearn Gadbois: Percussion
Greg Leisz: Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar
Mark Howard: Engineer, Mixing
Dirk Walter: Design
Ken Myhr: Guitar
Kevin Killen: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Joe Schiff: Engineer
Ingo Krauss: Engineer, Mixing
Mike Rathke: Guitar, Producer, Mixing
Nino Gioia: Timbales
Teddy Borowiecki: Piano
Dana K. Sano: Music Coordinator
Michael Phillip Wojewoda: Engineer, Mixing
Rene Tinner: Engineer
Don Falzone: Bass
Andre Giere: Engineer, Mixing
Kasim Sulton: Bass
Jennifer Quinn-Richardson: Music Coordinator
Jonathan Taplin: Executive Producer
Barklie K. Griggs: Music Coordinator
Gary Goetzman: Executive Producer
Sharon Boyle: Executive Producer
Richard Mainwaring: Engineer
Steven Hodges: Drums
Sherry Bertram: Orchestration
Guy Sheridan Gray: Engineer