The Ruts: Producer, Arranger
Dave Ruffy: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Paul Fox: Guitar, Organ, Backing Vocals
Bob Sargeant: Producer
Gary Barnacle: Saxophone, Keyboards, Vocals
Luke Tunney: Trumpet
Mick Glossop: Producer, Engineer, Synthesizer, Arranger
Mike Robinson: Engineer
John Segs: Bass, Backing Vocals
Malcolm Owen: Vocals
Mannah : Vocals, Backing Vocals
Pocky, Rocky and Bertie: Backing Vocals
Vince Segs: Bass