Chris Potter: Additional Production, Producer, Mixing, Recording
The Verve: Producer
Richard Ashcroft: Guitar, Vocals
The Andrew Oldham Orchestra: Strings
Youth: Producer
Liam Gallagher: Backing Vocals
Wil Malone: Conductor, String Arrangement
Mel Wesson: Programming
Andrew Loog Oldham: Producer
Gareth Ashton: Assistant Engineer
Nick McCabe: Guitar
Chris Floyd: Photography
Lorraine Francis: Assistant Engineer
Paul Anthony Taylor: Programming
Michael Spencer Jones: Photography
Simon Jones: Bass
Simon Tong: Guitar, Keyboards
Brian Cannon: Design, Art Direction
John Horsley: Photography
Martin Catherall: Design Assistant
Peter Salisbury: Drums
Jan "Stan" Kybert: Assistant Engineer
Matthew Sankey: Design Assistant