Mick Taylor: Guitar, Slide Guitar
Keith Richards: Guitar, Vocals
Stephen Stills: Credit Not Specified
Steve Winwood: Credit Not Specified
Al Kooper: Credit Not Specified
Ry Cooder: Guitar
Jimmy Page: Guitar
Mick Jagger: Vocals
Nicky Hopkins: Piano
Bill Wyman: Bass
Jim Capaldi: Credit Not Specified
Charlie Watts: Drums, Percussion
Brian Jones: Guitar, Backing Vocals, Various Instruments
Big Jim Sullivan: Guitar
Andrew Loog Oldham: Producer, Liner Notes
Bob Ludwig: Mastering
Steve Rosenthal: Archives Coordinator, Sound Restoration
Jon Astley: Additional Analog To Digital Transfer
Ian Stewart: Piano
Gus Skinas: DSD Engineer
Mick McKenna: Additional Tape Archive Research
Paschal Byrne: Additional Analog To Digital Transfer
Bobby Keys: Saxophone
Jimmy Miller: Producer, Percussion
Alisa Coleman-Ritz: Repackaging Art Direction
Clem Cattini: Drums
Glenn Ross: Original Idea
Iris W. Keitel: Repackaging Art Direction
Jody H. Klein: Restoration Producer
Laura Walton: Production Assistance
Lenne Allik: Concept
Richard E. Roth: Artwork Direction
Teri Landi: Analog To Digital Transfer, Tape Archive Research
Maria Papazahariou: Production Assistance
Allan Steckler: Compilation
Jane Byrne: Additional Tape Archive Research
Nicole Monea: Art Production Assistance
Rocky Dijon: Percussion
Zane Peterson: Repackaging Design
Patricia Sheppard: Art Production Assistance