The Verve: Producer
Richard Ashcroft: Percussion, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Piano, Vocals
Wil Malone: String Arrangement
The London Session Orchestra: Strings
Nick McCabe: Guitar, Synthesizer, Hammond Organ, Piano, 12-String Guitar
Gavyn Wright: Strings
Jack Adams: Mastering
Michael Spencer Jones: Photography
Simon Jones: Bass, Percussion, 12-String Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Brian Cannon: Concept, Sleeve Design, Art Direction
Mary Scanlon: Photography
Owen Morris: Producer, Hammond Organ, String Arrangement, Synthesizer Strings
Peter Salisbury: Drums, Percussion
Mark Lee: Assistant Producer
Scarlet Page: Photography