Larry Williams: Synthesizer, Sequential Circuits Prophet 5
Alex Acuña: Percussion
José Feliciano: Electric Guitar
Joe Sample: Electric Piano
Larry Carlton: Electric Guitar
Tom Scott: Horn, Woodwind
Wilton Felder: Bass
Graham Nash: Harmonica, Backing Vocals
Joni Mitchell: Guitar, Dulcimer, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Art Direction, Cover Design
Robbie Robertson: Electric Guitar
Stephen Stills: Guitar, Bass
David Crosby: Backing Vocals
James Taylor: Acoustic Guitar
Larry Klein: Guitar, Bass, Producer, Percussion
Steve Lukather: Electric Guitar
Vinnie Colaiuta: Drums
Joe Gastwirt: Mastering
Bobbye Hall: Percussion
Russ Kunkel: Drums
Baron Wolman: Photography
Norman Seeff: Photography
Sneaky Pete Kleinow: Pedal Steel
Jim Hughart: Bass, Drums
John Guerin: Drums, Percussion
Max Bennett: Bass
Milt Holland: Percussion
Tony Phillips: Mixing
Robbie Cavolina: Art Direction
The Saskatunes : Vocals
The Lookout Mountain United Downstairs Choir : Vocals
S.L. Feldman & Associates : Management