David Bowie: Sampled Vocals
Moby: Vocals
Rick Smith: Producer
Rosario Dawson: Vocals
Kirsty McGee: Vocals
Wil Malone: Arranger
Art and Dotty Todd: Vocals
Anthony Pleeth: Cello
Steve Pearce: Guitar
Emeli Sandé: Vocals
Andy Baldwin: Mastering
Isobel Griffiths: Orchestra Contractor
Mary Scully: Bass
Perry Montague-Mason: Orchestra Leader
Peter Lale: Viola
Paul Clarvis: Percussion
Danny Boyle: Liner Notes
Lucy Whalley: Assistant Contractor
Danielle Diego: Executive in Charge of Music
Ellen Ginsburg: Music Clearance
Rebecca Morellato: Music Production Supervisor
Patrick Houlihan: Music Supervisor