Airto Moreira: Percussion
New Birth Brass Band: Brass Band
Herlin Riley: Drums, Percussion
Hubert Sumlin: Vocals, Guitar
Levon Helm: Drums, Vocals
Smokey Johnson: Whistle
Chuck E. Weiss: Spoken Word
Tchad Blake: Engineer
Kirk Yano: Engineer
Jerry Jumonville: Saxophone
Alfred "Uganda" Roberts: Percussion
Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Larry Campbell: Dobro, Backing Vocals
Peter Doell: Mastering
Ron Allaire: Engineer
Chris Finney: Engineer
Lionel Batiste: Vocals
Anthony Arvizu: Engineer
Niko Bolas: Engineer
Steve Geuting: Engineer, Assistant Engineer
Eric Corne: Engineer
Justin Guip: Engineer, Assistant Engineer
Ayo Adeyemi: Chant, Percussion
Ignacio Elisavetsky: Engineer
Pernell Saturnino: Chant, Percussion
Guillermo Mandrafina: Engineer
John Bourdreaux: Percussion
Freddy Staehle: Percussion
John Richardson: Piano
Steve Jordan: Producer, Drums, Backing Vocals
Nathan Chasing Horse: Chant, Percussion
Luther Gray & Bamboula 2000: Chant, Percussion
Phil Fixico: Spoken Word
Willie Cole: Percussion
Fabian Jolivet: Producer, Project Compiler, Drums, Percussion, Photography, Graphic Design
Reverend Lois Dejean's NOLA Gospel Choir: Vocals
"Uncle" Lionel Batiste: Lead Vocals
Hector Clavito Actis: Engineer
Smowing Design: Graphic Design
Big Chief Mar-Keith Tero & The Young Guardians Of The Flame: Vocals, Percussion