Nick Cave: Design, Fender Rhodes, Mixing, Piano, Vocals
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Producer
Warren Ellis: Fender Rhodes, Flute, Tenor Electric Guitar, Loops, Mixing, Synthesizer, Viola, Violin, Backing Vocals
Barry Adamson: Bass
Conway Savage: Vocals
Kevin Paul: Engineer
Nick Launay: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
Pablo Clements: Assistant Engineer
Tim Young: Mastering
Thomas Wydler: Drums, Backing Vocals
Dominique Issermann: Cover Image
Martyn Casey: Bass, Backing Vocals
Adam Greenspan: Mixing Assistant
Natalie Wilde: Backing Vocals
George Vjestica: 12-String Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals
Tom Hingston: Design
Ryan Porter: Trombone
James Griffith: Assistant Engineer
James Sclavunos: Percussion, Backing Vocals
Damien Arlot: Assistant Engineer
Antonio Beliveau: Backing Vocals
The Children of Ecole Saint Martin, Saint-Rémy-De-Provence: Backing Vocals
Chris Dauray: Saxophone
Jason Evigan: Backing Vocals
Anna Laverty: Assistant Engineer, Vocal Engineer
Thomas Lefèbvre: Assistant Engineer
Martha Skye Murphy: Backing Vocals
Jessica Neilson: Bass Clarinet
Aya Peard: Backing Vocals
Cat Stevens (Photo): Photography
Toydrum: Assistant Engineer