Kim Richey: Backing Vocals
Radney Foster: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Chely Wright: Vocals
Chris Thile: Mandolin
Melinda Doolittle: Backing Vocals
Craig Duncan and the Smoky Mountain Band: Hammered Dulcimer
Darrell Brown: A & R, Vocal Arrangement
Jim Hoke: Saxophone
John Catchings: Cello
Pete Finney: Steel Guitar
King Williams: Engineer, Mixing
Tony Harrell: Accordion, Hammond Organ, Piano, Wurlitzer
Andy Thompson: Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals
Barbara Lamb: Fiddle
Casey Wood: Percussion, Engineer
Christy Hathcock: Backing Vocals
Chuck Linder: Engineer
David McClister: Photography
Georgia Middleman: Backing Vocals
James Paulich: Backing Vocals
Joe Pisapia: Electric Guitar
Matt Thompson: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Mike McAdam: Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar
Ron Modra: Photography
Larry Paxton: Bass, Upright Bass
Dave Collins: Mastering