Beach Boys: Live in Concert 50th Anniversary (BLU)

Beach Boys

BUY $14.98


Live release from the American Pop legends containing 21 classic Beach Boys hits performed live in Phoenix AZ on the bands 2012 - 50th anniversary worldwide tour. This live performance features the surviving members of the band (Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, David Marks and Bruce Johnston) aided by additional musicians who have played with various members of the band for years.


Live Tracklisting:

  1. Do It Again
  2. Catch a Wave
  3. Hawaii
  4. Marcella
  5. Isn't It Time
  6. Little Deuce Coupe
  7. 409
  8. Shut Down
  9. I Get Around
  10. Heroes and Villains
  11. Sloop John B
  12. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  13. All This Is That
  14. That's Why God Made the Radio
  15. Sail On, Sailor
  16. Good Vibrations
  17. California Girls
  18. Help Me Rhonda
  19. Rock and Roll Music
  20. Kokomo
  21. Fun, Fun, Fun

Product Details

  • Format: Color, Dolby, Widescreen
  • Language: English
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Label: Smc Recordings
  • Run Time: 60 minutes
  • Catalogue #: 10006
Always Free Shipping on
Amoeba Accepts Paypal - Start Digging!
Subscribe to Vinyl News


New customers, create your account here. Its quick and easy!


Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest!

Checkout as Guest

Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration



Become a member of It's easy and quick!

All fields required.

An error has occured - see below:

Already have an account? Log in.


Forgot Password

To reset your password, enter your registration e-mail address.


Forgot Username

Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username.


Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up