Siouxsie and The Banshees: Producer
Siouxsie Sioux: Vocals
Robert Smith: Guitar
Kevin Metcalfe: Remastering
Mike Hedges: Producer
Steven Severin: Bass
J. Walsh: Photography
Tim Summerhayes: Engineer
Chris Ludwanski: Engineer
Michael Kostiff: Photography
Paul Crowder: Engineer
Tony Mottram: Photography
Gary Moore: Remastering
Chris Ludwinski: Engineer
Budgie : Drums
Tony Sellinger: Engineer