Tilly And The Wall: Vocals
M. Ward: Guitar, Producer, Synthesizer, Mandolin, String Arrangement, Vocals
Zooey Deschanel: Piano, Vocals
Peter Broderick: Strings
Bob Ludwig: Mastering
Mike Coykendal: Bass, Engineer
Mike Mogis: Percussion, Synthesizer, Mixing, Additional Engineer
Scott McPherson: Drums, Percussion
Tom Hagerman: Strings
Kendra Lynn: Engineer
Amanda Lawrence: Strings
Kate Quinby: Artwork