Mark Ronson: Producer, Multi-Instruments, Recording
?uestlove: Mixing
RJD2: Producer
Bilal: Vocals
Ethan Iverson: Piano
Reid Anderson: Bass
The Bad Plus: Producer
Erro: Vocals
Osunlade: Drums, Percussion, Moog, Piano, Recording
Georgia Anne Muldrow: Fender Rhodes, Additional Vocals
Waajeed: Producer, Multi-Instruments
Matthew Herbert: Accordion, Producer, Keyboards
Mara Carlyle: Vocals
Monica Blaire: Vocals
Shawn Lee: Producer, Multi-Instruments, Vocals
Sa-Ra Creative Partners: Producer, Mixing, Recording
Pete Kuzma: Producer, Mixing, Multi-Instruments, Recording, Arranger
Lo Freq: Producer, Re-Arrangement, Recording
Chris "Daddy" Dave: Drums, Producer
Ann Wilson: Vocals
Om'mas Keith: Programming, Engineer, Multi-Instruments, Sequencing, Vocals
Meshell Ndegeocello: Bass, Producer, Vocals
Debi Nova: Additional Vocals
Alex Greenwald: Vocals
Bob Power: Mixing
Derek Pacuk: Recording
Ramble Krohn: Multi-Instruments, Vocals
Russell Elevado: Mixing
Sam Dixon: Editor
Tom Chant: Saxophone
Jason Swinscoe: Producer, Multi-Instruments, Re-Arrangement
Donn: Vocals
Sam Farrar: Recording
Shafiq Husayn: Programming, Multi-Instruments, Sequencing, Vocals
Luke Flowers: Drums
Peter Adarkwah: Executive Producer
Pino Palladino: Percussion
Sia Furler: Vocals
Steve Mandel: Mixing, Recording
David King: Drums
Ari Raskin: Recording
Khari Mateen: Cello
Shaphan "Maestro" Williams: Producer
Taz Arnold: Programming, Multi-Instruments, Sequencing, Vocals
Kebbi Williams: Horns
Ryan Moys: Recording
Stephen Hodges: Engineer
Jason Orris: Mixing, Recording
Andrew Thornton: Recording
Tom Henry: Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
Stuart McCallum: Guitar
Soul Glow: Keyboards
Lee Bright: Executive Producer
Eddie "Bladow!" Bezalel: Executive Producer
Drew McFadden: A & R, Executive Producer Design, Illustrations, Artwork Direction
John "Apollo" Taylor: Electric Guitar
Conley "Tone" Whitfield: Bass
The Dap Kings Horn Section: Horns
Reeta Loi: Vocals
Jamie Perera: Guitar, Drum Programming, Backing Vocals, Recording
Michael Perera: Guitar, Backing Vocals
The Human Theramin : Vocals
Jamie Messenger: Piano
Hilary Kleinig: Cello
Zoe Barry: Cello
Jerry Rodriguez: Flugelhorn