Nas: Vocals
Rodney Jerkins: Mixing, Producer
Keith Armstrong: Assistant Engineer
Nelly Furtado: Mixing, Producer, Vocals
DJ Tiƫsto: Additional Production, Remix
Salaam Remi: Bass, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards
Andres Recio: Production Coordination
Bob Rock: Producer
Brad Haehnel: Mixing
Brent Paschke: Guitar
Charles Judge: Keyboards, Synthesizer Strings
Chris Lord-Alge: Mixing
Dan Chase: Engineer, Programming
Jeanette Olsson: Backing Vocals
Joel Shearer: Guitar
John Shanks: Bass, Keyboards, Producer
Josh Freese: Drums, Programming
Rick Nowels: Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Producer
Chris Zane: Producer
The Demolition Crew: Producer, Programming
Chris Gehringer: Mastering
Sean Kelly: Guitar
Ashley Soan: Drums, Percussion
Paul Bushnell: Bass
Rusty Anderson: Guitar
Kim Lumpkin: Production Coordination
LaShawn Daniels: Backing Vocals
Michael Gilbert: Assistant Engineer
Vincent Henry: Guitar, Saxophone
Jeff Rothschild: Drums, Engineer, Programming
Keith Scott: Guitar
Kieron Menzies: Engineer
Roy Bittan: Accordion
Martin Kierszenbaum: A & R
Orlando Vitto: Engineer
Chris J. Smith: Vocals
Lars Fox: Pro Tools
Eric Helmkamp: Engineer
Jamie Edwards: Guitar, Keyboards
Stephen McGregor: Engineer, Programming
Mary Rozzi: Photography
Nik Karpen: Assistant Engineer
Devrim Karaoglu: Drums, Programming
Kathryn MacIvor: Administration
Jason "Metal" Donkersgoed: Assistant Engineer
Alan Chang: Keyboards, Synthesizer Strings
Michael Angelakos: Producer, Backing Vocals
Brad Townsend: Mixing
Dean Reid: Drums, Engineer, Programming
Gleyder "Gee" Disla: Engineer, Mixing
Greg Morgan: Drum Programming, Mixing, Sound Design
Alex Moore: Backing Vocals
Brian Allison: Bass
Andrew Schubert: Mixing
Beatriz Artola: Engineer, Vocal Recording
Franklin Socorro: Engineer
Brandon N. Caddell: Assistant Engineer
Matt Champlin: Engineer, Mixing
Andre Lindal: Producer
Thomas Lumpkins: Backing Vocals
Hernst Bellevue: Keyboards
Karl Campbell: Clapping
Don Juan Demarco "Demo" Casanova: Drums, Engineer, Keyboards, Mixing, Programming, Vocal Producer, Vocal Recording
Colleen Creighton: Hair Stylist
Lazonate Franklin: Backing Vocals
Fraser T. Smith: Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer
Antonio Jose Furtado: Vocals
Solomon Kabiru: Soloist
The Kenyan Boys Choir: Choir
Dylan Murray: Vocals
Peter Ndung'u: Hand Drums
Cliff Njora: Lyre
Erich Preston: Engineer
Ace Primo: Backing Vocals
Marco Sipriano: Engineer
Jordan Stillwell: Engineer
Michael Turco: Drums
Henry Wanjala: Shaker, Translation, Vocal Arrangement
Tony-Kaya Whitney: Vocals